Close

Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Search Search

Meet The Team

Meet Our Team Here at Brown!

Office of Senior Pastor

Bartholomew Orr
Senior Pastor
pastororr@brownbaptist.org

Derrick Anderson
Executive Pastor
Phone: 901-356-4734 pastordanderson@brownbaptist.org

Jackie Cartwright
Executive Administrator jcartwright@brownbaptist.org

Cherrish Nance
People & Culture Leader (HR)
Phone: 662-804-1183
Cherrish@brownbaptist.org

Eric Williams
Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 901-481-0545
eric@brownbaptist.org

Administrative Support

Jackie Cartwright
Executive Administrator
Phone: 901-598-7189
jcartwright@brownbaptist.org

Katherine Frazier
Administrative Specialist
kfrazier@brownbaptist.org

Tierra Gardner
Technology Specialist

Elizabeth Harmon
Office Manager
Phone: 901-301-2043
liz@brownbaptist.org

Evette Lockett
Data Entry Specialist evette@brownbaptist.org

Carla Malone
Technology Specialist

Cierra Marshall
Receptionist

Naphateri Palmer
Child Care Specialist

Parneader Payne
Receptionist/Nursery

Velma Potts
Church Secretary
vpotts@brownbaptist.org

Lawanda Robinson
Receptionist Coordinator

Melissa Smith
Receptionist /Child Care Coordinator

Zavier Williams
Data Entry Specialist
zavier@brownbaptist.org

Creative Services

David Brown
Executive Director
Phone: 901-378-4657
david@brownbaptist.org

Yvonne Adams
Digital Strategy Director yvonne@brownbaptist.org

Demarcus Bowser
Photographer
demarcus@brownbaptist.org

Linda Connard-Roberts
Sales Coordinator

Valerie Green
Live Video Production Specialist valerie@brownbaptist.org

Thurman Hobson Jr.
Photographer

Timothy Kane
Post Video Production tkane@brownbaptist.org

Matthew Lee
Post-Production Media Specialist matthew@brownbaptist.org

Kimberley Martin
Bookstore Manager

Virginia Robinson
Creative Services Advisor
virginia@brownbaptist.org

Patrice Saddler
Worship Director
patrice@brownbaptist.org

Charlene Shackelford
Administrative Assistant
charlene@brownbaptist.org

Roderick Thompson
Graphic Designer
rthompson@brownbaptist.org

Carl Woodard
Audio/Video Tech

Fiscal

Tracy Harmon
Comptroller
Phone: 901-500-5547

Vickey Gibbons
Senior Housing Culinary Manager

Music & Arts

Bates Orr
Minister of Music
bates@brownbaptist.org

Alan Clayton
Musician-Woodwind aclayton@brownbaptist.org

Rashad English
Audio Engineer
rashad@brownbaptist.org

Marles Flowers
Drummer/BAM Instructor mflowers@brownbaptist.org

Christopher Franklin
Musician-Bass Guitar

Rodney Griffin
Audio Engineer

Mattaniah Igberaese
Asst. Audio Director mattaniah@brownbaptist.org

Darrell Jackson
Post Product Audio Engine

Anthony Kirkendhall
Chorale Director/Manager of Special Projects akirkendhall@brownbaptist.org

Kenneth Lackey
Male Chorus & Senior Chorus 
klackey@brownbaptist.orgg

Timothy Mason
Praise Team 
tim@brownbaptist.org

Melissa McReynolds
Youth Choir Director 
mmcreynolds@brownbaptist.org

Steven Moore
Asst. Youth Choir Direct

Bartholomew Orr II
Band Director/Organist
b2@brownbaptist.org

Derrick Reed
Musician-Lead Guitar

Anthony Richardson
Children’s Choir Director arichardson@brownbaptist.org

Tomar Robinson
Audio Technician

Cedric Tate
Audio Engineer

Janet Tate
Admin Asst. Music
janet@brownbaptist.org

Marlo Williams
Music Academy Director

Chris Woodard
Band Director/Organist

Operations

Eric Williams
Chief Operations Officer eric@brownbaptist.org

Tevin Cleveland
Campus Care/Setup Coordinator

Brandi Dobbins
Fitness Coordinator

Glynis Flynn
Campus Care Specialist glynis@brownbaptist.org

Janeshia Gentry
Medical Assistant

Samuel Green
Campus Care Supervisor samuel@brownbaptist.org

Eric Harmon
Grounds Director ericharmon@brownbaptist.org

Wallace Hoof
Lead Driver

Vicki King
Campus Care Specialist

Jc Leakes
Campus Care Specialist jcleakes@brownbaptist.org

Ronald Lewis
Campus Care Specialist

Jeremiah Logan
Campus Care Specialist

Tarek McEwen
Campus Care Specialist

Victoria Minor
Campus Care Specialist

Osha Nelson
Nursery & Transport Director

John Salter
Campus Engineer

Jaime Tobon
Building Engineer

Grace Wiggins
Campus Care Specialist

Tige Willis
Sports Ministry Coordinator

Pastoral & Ministry Support

Damon Conley
Discipleship Pastor
Phone: 901-930-6632
damon@brownbaptist.org

Paula Anderson
Membership Engagement Specialist
paula@brownbaptist.org

Cindricka Arrington
Associate Pastor –
Connect Groups revcindricka@brownbaptist.org

Alberta Banks
Membership Engagement Specialist alberta@brownbaptist.org

Gloria Cage
Discipleship Coordinator gcage@brownbaptist.org

Cheryl Clark
Membership Engagement Specialist
cheryl@brownbaptist.org

Marquise Gooden
Associate Pastor – Church Planter

Terrence Green
Associate Pastor – Counseling
Phone: 601-946-1083
tgreen@brownbaptist.org

Jeffery Jackson
Associate Pastor – Children
Phone: 901-277-5231
pastorjackson@brownbaptist.org

Melisa James
Children’s Ministry Coordinator melisa@brownbaptist.org

Jaime Loayza
Associate Pastor, Hispanic Ministries – Church Planter jaime@brownbaptist.org

Frankia Moore
Associate Pastor – Innovation kia@brownbaptist.org

Donna Neal
Admin Congregational Care dneal@brownbaptist.org

Willie Petty
Associate Pastor – Online Campus pastorpetty@brownbaptist.org

Rotondia Polk
Membership Engagement Specialist
tonya@brownbaptist.org

Audrey C. Rhodes
Membership Engagement Specialist audrey@brownbaptist.org

Cynthia Richmond
Membership Engagement Specialist cynthia@brownbaptist.org

Laveil Rucker
Associate Pastor – Congregational Care
Phone: 901-275-2886
lrucker@brownbaptist.org

Anthony Taylor
Associate Pastor – Care & Seniors anthonytaylor@brownbaptist.org

Charla Webster
Missions Coordinator charla.webster@gmail.com

Everdene Wilson
Membership Engagement Specialist everdene@brownbaptist.org

Planning & Coordination

Dana Mister
Executive Director, Strategic Planning & Project Management
Phone: 901-302-8754
dana@brownbaptist.org

Denise Greene
Director of Guest Services
denise@brownbaptist.org

Senita Washington
Planning & Coordination Assistant
senita@brownbaptist.org

Security & Risk Management

Stanley Eason
Director of Security & Risk Management stan@brownbaptist.org

Irene Cornejo
Medical Assistant
irene@brownbaptist.org

Lashun Crawford
Security Supervisor
lashun@brownbaptist.org

Deborah Minor
Lead Campus Nurse deborah@brownbaptist.org

Stay Connected