Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Search Search

Meet The Team

Meet Our Team Here at Brown!

Senior Leadership Team (Compass)

Dr. Bartholomew Orr
Senior Pastor

Derrick Anderson
Executive Pastor

David Charles Brown
Chief Creative Officer

Dr. James Davis
Chief Development Officer

Tracy Harmon
Chief Financial Officer

Dana Mister
Chief Administrative Office

Eric Williams
Chief Operations Officer

Pastoral Staff

Charles Deloach
Next Gen & College Pastor

Terrence Green
Associate Pastor – Counseling

Jeffery Jackson
Associate Pastor – Children

Floyd Lee
Associate Pastor – Young Adult

Willie Petty
Associate Pastor – Online Campus

Anthony Taylor
Care Minister

Ministry Staff

Yvonne Adams
Digital Strategy Director

Chyna Baker
People & Culture (HR) Business Partner

Alberta Banks
Benevolence Coordinator

Charlene Shackelford
Creative Services Administrative Assistant

Gloria Cage
Discipleship Coordinator

Jackie Cartwright
Executive Director

Lashun Crawford
Security/Transportation Supervisor

Stanley Eason
Director of Security & Risk Management

Katherine Frazier
Database Coordinator

Tevin Cleveland
Campus Services Manager

Steve Cooper
Production Director

Mattaniah Igberaese
Asst. Audio Director

Denise Greene
Director of Hospitality

Elizabeth Harmon
Senior Administrative Clerk

Anthony Kirkendhall
Chorale Director/Manager of Special Projects

Kenneth Lackey
Male Chorus & Senior Chorus

Evette Lockett
Operations Coordinator & Campus Care Manager

Carla Malone
IT Manager

Kimberley Martin
Bookstore Manager

Timothy Mason
Music Director

Melissa McReynolds
Youth Choir Director

Cherrish Nance
People & Culture Leader

Donna Neal
Congregational Care Coordinator

Bates Orr
Minister of Music

Rotondia Polk
Sports Ministry Assistant Coordinator

Anthony Richardson
Children’s Choir Director

Patrice Saddler
Worship Director

Janet Tate
Music & Fine Arts Administrative Assistant

Senita Washington
Planning & Coordination Assistant

Mario Williams
Music Academy Director

Charla Webster
Missions Coordinator

Stay Connected