Close

Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Search Search

Meet The Team

Meet Our Team Here at Brown!

Senior Leadership Team (Compass)

Bartholomew Orr
Senior Pastor
pastororr@brownbaptist.org

Derrick Anderson
Executive Pastor
pastordanderson@brownbaptist.org

Tracy Harmon
Chief Financial Officer
tharmon@brownbaptist.org

Dana Mister
Chief Administrative Office
dana@brownbaptist.org

Eric Williams
Chief Operations Officer
eric@brownbaptist.org

Patrice Saddler
Chief Development Officer
patrice@brownbaptist.org

Damon Conley
Chief Ministry Officer
damon@brownbaptist.org

David Brown
Chief Creative Officer
david@brownbaptist.org

Office of Senior Pastor

Bartholomew Orr
Senior Pastor
pastororr@brownbaptist.org

Derrick Anderson
Executive Pastor
pastordanderson@brownbaptist.org

Chyna Baker
People & Culture BP
CBaker@BrownBaptist.org

Elizabeth Harmon
Senior Administrative Clerk
liz@brownbaptist.org

Dana Mister
Chief Administrative Office
dana@brownbaptist.org

Cherrish Nance
People & Culture Leader
Cherrish@brownbaptist.org

Creative Services

David Brown
Chief Creative Officer
david@brownbaptist.org

Yvonne Adams
Digital Strategy Director yvonne@brownbaptist.org

Demarcus Bowser
Photographer

Linda Connard-Roberts
Sales Coordinator

Steve Cooper
Production Director
scooper@brownbaptist.org

Nivea Green
Digital Content Specialist
nivea@brownbaptist.org

Valerie Green
Live Video Production Specialist
valerie@brownbaptist.org

Thurman Hobson Jr.
Photographer

Matthew Lee
Lead Video Specialist matthew@brownbaptist.org

Kimberley Martin
Bookstore Manager

Patrick Richmond
Live Video Production Specialist

Virginia Robinson
Creative Services Advisor virginia@brownbaptist.org

Charlene Shackelford
Administrative Assistant charlene@brownbaptist.org

Roderick Thompson
Graphic Designer
rthompson@brownbaptist.org

Carl Woodard
Media Tech

Development

Patrice Saddler
Chief Development Officer
patrice@brownbaptist.org

Fiscal

Tracy Harmon
Chief Financial Officer
tharmon@brownbaptist.org

Vickey Gibbons
Senior Housing Staff

Membership & Ministry Support

Jackie Cartwright
Executive Director
jcartwright@brownbaptist.org

Katherine Frazier
Database Coordinator
kfrazier@brownbaptist.org

Tierra Gardner
Technology Specialist

Denise Greene
Director of Hospitality
denise@brownbaptist.org

Vickie King
Receptionist

Rhonda King
Receptionist

Carla Malone
Technology Specialist

Cierra Marshall
Receptionist

Andrea Minor
Finance Clerk

Audrey Rhodes
Main Receptionist
audrey@brownbaptist.org

Lawanda Robinson
Receptionist Coordinator

Melissa Smith
Receptionist

Senita Washington
Planning & Coordination Assistant
senita@brownbaptist.org

Zavier Williams
Data Entry Specialist
zavier@brownbaptist.org

Music & Fine Arts

Bates Orr
Minister of Music
bates@brownbaptist.org

Alan Clayton
Musician-Sax Player aclayton@brownbaptist.org

Rashad English
Audio Engineer
rashad@brownbaptist.org

Marles Flowers
Drummer/BAM Instructor mflowers@brownbaptist.org

Christopher Franklin
Musician-Bass Guitar

Rodney Griffin
Audio Engineer

O Jack Hubbard
Musician

Mattaniah Igberaese
Asst. Audio Director mattaniah@brownbaptist.org

Darrell Jackson
Audio Engineer

Anthony Kirkendhall
Chorale Director/Manager of Special Projects
akirkendhall@brownbaptist.org

Kenneth Lackey
Male Chorus & Senior Chorus
klackey@brownbaptist.org

Timothy Mason
Music Director
tim@brownbaptist.org

Melissa McReynolds
Youth Choir Director
mmcreynolds@brownbaptist.org

Steven Moore
Assistant Youth Choir Director

Bartholomew Orr II
Band Director/Organist
b2@brownbaptist.org

Derrick Reed
Musician-Lead Guitar

Anthony Richardson
Children’s Choir Director
arichardson@brownbaptist.org

Tomar Robinson
Audio Engineer

William Smith
Audio Technician

Cedric Tate
Audio Engineer

Janet Tate
Administrative Assistant

Fredrick Wiggins
Audio Engineer

Mario Williams
Music Academy Director

Christopher Woodard
Audio Engineer

Operations

Eric Williams
Chief Operations Officer
eric@brownbaptist.org

Tevin Cleveland
Campus Care Supervisor

Jalen Copeland
Campus Care Specialist

Irene Cornejo
Receptionist (Medical)

Lashun Crawford
Security Supervisor
lashun@brownbaptist.org

Bridgette Crutchfield
Driver

Brandi Dobbins
Fitness Coordinator

Sharonda Dobbins
Campus Nurse

Stanley Eason
Director of Security & Risk Mgmt

Janeshia Gentry
Receptionist (Medical)

Eric Harmon
Grounds Director

Eric Harmon Jr.
Senior Housing Maintenance

Wallace Hoof
Lead Driver

Elbert Jones
Security Officer

James Jones
Associate Director Executive Protec

Latoya Jones
Campus Nurse

JC Leaks
Campus Care Specialist

Ronald Lewis
Campus Care Specialist

Evette Lockett
Operations Coordinator

Deborah Minor
Lead Campus Nurse

Victoria Minor
Campus Care Specialist

Jeffrey Mister
Fitness Instructor

James Richardson
Main Campus Building Eng

Michael Rubin
Campus Care Specialist

John Salter
Campus Engineer

Jaime Tobon
Campus Care Specialist

Grace Wiggins
Campus Care Specialist

Tige Willis
Sports Ministry Coordinator

Pastoral & Ministry Care

Damon Conley
Chief Minister Officer
damon@brownbaptist.org

Paula Anderson
Membership Engagement Specialist
paula@brownbaptist.org

Alberta Banks
Membership Engagement Specialist
alberta@brownbaptist.org

Gloria Cage
Discipleship Coordinator
gcage@brownbaptist.org

Cheryl Clark
Membership Engagement Specialist
cheryl@brownbaptist.org

Charles Deloach
Associate Pastor – College
cdeloach@brownbaptist.org

Marquise Gooden
Associate Pastor – Church Planter

Terrence Green
Associate Pastor – Counseling
tgreen@brownbaptist.org

Jeffery Jackson
Associate Pastor – Children
pastorjackson@brownbaptist.org

Melisa James
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
melisa@brownbaptist.org

Jayvon Johnson
NextGen Pastor
jjohnson@brownbaptist.org

Floyd Lee
Associate Pastor – Young Adult
youngadults@brownbaptist.org

Jaime Loayza
Associate Pastor of Hispanic Ministries – Church Planter jaime@brownbaptist.org

Frankia Moore
Associate Pastor – Innovation
kia@brownbaptist.org

Donna Neal
Congregational Care Coordinator
dneal@brownbaptist.org

Osha Nelson
Membership Engagement Specialist

Willie Petty
Associate Pastor – Online Campus
pastorpetty@brownbaptist.org

Rotondia Polk
Membership Engagement Specialist
tonya@brownbaptist.org

Velma Potts
Membership Engagement Specialist
vpotts@brownbaptist.org

Cynthia Richmond
Membership Engagement Specialist
cynthia@brownbaptist.org

Laveil Rucker
Associate Pastor – Congregational Care
lrucker@brownbaptist.org

Anthony Taylor
Care Minister
anthonytaylor@brownbaptist.org

Charla Webster
Missions Coordinator
missions@brownbaptist.org

Stay Connected