Close

Enter a search request and press enter. Press Esc or the X to close.

Search Search

Meet The Team

Meet Our Team Here at Brown!

Senior Leadership Team (Compass)

Bartholomew Orr
Senior Pastor
pastororr@brownbaptist.org

Derrick Anderson
Executive Pastor
derrick@brownbaptist.org

David Brown
Chief Creative Officer

david@brownbaptist.org

Tracy Harmon
Chief Financial Officer
tharmon@brownbaptist.org

Dana Mister
Chief Administrative Office
dana@brownbaptist.org

Patrice Saddler
Chief Development Officer
patrice@brownbaptist.org

Eric Williams
Chief Operations Officer
eric@brownbaptist.org

Pastoral Staff

Charles Deloach
Associate Pastor – College
cdeloach@brownbaptist.org

Terrence Green
Associate Pastor – Counseling
tgreen@brownbaptist.org

Jeffery Jackson
Associate Pastor – Children
pastorjackson@brownbaptist.org

Jayvon Johnson
NextGen Pastor
jjohnson@brownbaptist.org

Floyd Lee
Associate Pastor – Young Adult
youngadults@brownbaptist.org

Willie Petty
Associate Pastor – Online Campus
pastorpetty@brownbaptist.org

Anthony Taylor
Care Minister
anthonytaylor@brownbaptist.org

Ministry Staff

Yvonne Adams
Digital Strategy Director yvonne@brownbaptist.org

Paula Anderson
Membership Engagement Specialist
paula@brownbaptist.org

Chyna Baker
People & Culture BP
CBaker@BrownBaptist.org

Charlene Shackelford
Creative Services Administrative Assistant
charlene@brownbaptist.org

Gloria Cage
Discipleship Coordinator
gcage@brownbaptist.org

Jackie Cartwright
Executive Director
jcartwright@brownbaptist.org

Lashun Crawford
Security Supervisor
lashun@brownbaptist.org

Stanley Eason
Director of Security & Risk Mgmt
stan@brownbaptist.org

Katherine Frazier
Database Coordinator
kfrazier@brownbaptist.org

Tevin Cleveland
Campus Care Supervisor
tevin@brownbaptist.org

Steve Cooper
Production Director
scooper@brownbaptist.org

Mattaniah Igberaese
Asst. Audio Director mattaniah@brownbaptist.org

Denise Greene
Director of Hospitality
denise@brownbaptist.org

Elizabeth Harmon
Senior Administrative Clerk
liz@brownbaptist.org

Anthony Kirkendhall
Chorale Director/Manager of Special Projects
akirkendhall@brownbaptist.org

Kenneth Lackey
Male Chorus & Senior Chorus
klackey@brownbaptist.org

Evette Lockett
Operations Coordinator
evette@brownbaptist.org

Carla Malone
IT Manager
carla@brownbaptist.org

Kimberley Martin
Bookstore Manager
kim@brownbaptist.org

Timothy Mason
Music Director
tim@brownbaptist.org

Melissa McReynolds
Youth Choir Director
mmcreynolds@brownbaptist.org

Cherrish Nance
People & Culture Leader
Cherrish@brownbaptist.org

Donna Neal
Congregational Care Coordinator
dneal@brownbaptist.org

Bates Orr
Minister of Music
bates@brownbaptist.org

Rotondia Polk
Membership Engagement Specialist
tonya@brownbaptist.org

Velma Potts
Membership Engagement Specialist
vpotts@brownbaptist.org

Anthony Richardson
Children’s Choir Director
arichardson@brownbaptist.org

Cynthia Richmond
Membership Engagement Specialist
cynthia@brownbaptist.org

Janet Tate
Music & Fine Arts Administrative Assistant
janet@brownbaptist.org

Senita Washington
Planning & Coordination Assistant
senita@brownbaptist.org

Mario Williams
Music Academy Director

Charla Webster
Missions Coordinator
missions@brownbaptist.org

Stay Connected