OFFICE OF PASTOR

Icon Heading

Bartholomew Orr

Senior Pastor
PastorOrr@BrownBaptist.org
Cell: 901-601-7202

Donna Neal

Ministries Secretary
Dneal@brownbaptist.org

Derrick Anderson

Executive Pastor
PastorDAnderson@BrownBaptist.org
Cell: 901-356-4734

Jacqueline Cartwright

Executive Assistant
Jcartwright@brownbaptist.org
Cell: 901-598-7189

PASTORAL & MINISTRY SUPPORT

Icon Heading

Damon Conley

Discipleship Pastor
damon@brownbaptist.org
Cell: 901-930-6632

Katherine Frazier

Discipleship Coordinator
kfrazier@brownbaptist.org

Marquis Gooden

Associate Pastor- Congregational Care
gooden.marquis@gmail.com
Cell: 901-500-5516

Terrence Green

Associate Pastor, New Member Assimilation &
Biblical Counseling

tgreen@brownbaptist.org 

Jeffery Jackson

Associate Pastor- Children
PastorJackson@BrownBaptist.org
Cell: 901-277-5231

Melisa James

Children’s Director
melisa@brownbaptist.org

Meryl Nelson

Nursery Director

Anthony Taylor

Minister of Seniors and Care
anthonytaylor@brownbaptist.org
Cell: 901-598-7191

Willie Petty

Associate Pastor- Young Adult
pastorpetty@brownbaptist.org
Cell: 901-417-4061

Charla Webster

Missions Coordinator

PLANNING & COORDINATION

Icon Heading

Dana Mister

Director of Events & Activities
Dana@BrownBaptist.org
Cell: 901-302-8754

Senita Washington

Planning and Coordination Adminstrative Assistant

CLERICAL/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Icon Heading

Elizabeth Harmon

Clerk/Office Manager
Liz@BrownBaptist.org

Paula Anderson

Membership Secretary
Paula@BrownBaptist.org

Gloria Cage

External Affairs Secretary
gcage@brownbaptist.org

Celeste Johnson

Baby Sitter

Cierra Marshall

Receptionist

Naphteria Palmer

Baby Sitter

Tonya Polk

Receptionist/Sports & Maintenance Clerk
tonya@brownbaptist.org

Velma Potts

Audrey C. Rhodes

Main Campus Receptionist
audrey@brownbaptist.org

Lawanda Robinson

Receptionist Coordinator

Melissa Smith

Receptionist/Baby Sitter Coordinator

Everdene Wilson

Membership Database Administrator
everdene@brownbaptist.org

CREATIVE SERVICES

Icon Heading

David Brown

Creative Director
david@brownbaptist.org
Cell: 901-378-5647

Linda Connard-Roberts

Sales Coordinator

Alexandria Daniel

Denise Greene

Creative Services Coordinator
denise@brownbaptist.org

Thurman Hobson

Photographer

Mattie Igberaese

Assistant Audio Engineer

Darrell Jackson

Post Production Audio Engineer

Matthew Lee

Post Production Videographer

Kim Martin

Bookstore Coordinator

Patrick Richmond

Video Production Trainer

Virginia Robinson

Creative Services Advisor
virginia@brownbaptist.org

Charlene Shackelford

Creative Services Administrative Assistant
charlene@brownbaptist.org

Devin Willis

Assistant Audio Engineer

FINANCE

Icon Heading

Tracy Harmon

Comptroller
tharmon@brownbaptist.org
Phone: 901-500-5547

MUSIC & WORSHIP

Icon Heading

Alan Clayton

Music Administrator/Saxophonist
aclayton@brownbaptist.org

Marles Flowers

Drummer/BAM Instructor
mflowers@brownbaptist.org

Chris Franklin

Bass Guitar

Anthony Kirkendhall

Zantino Kimmons

Sanctuary Choir Director
zkimmons@brownbaptist.org

Kenny Lackey

Male & Senior Choir Director
klackey@brownbaptist.org

Melissa McReynolds

Youth Choir Director
mmcreynolds@brownbaptist.org

Steve Moore

Assistant Youth Choir Director

Bart Orr

Band Director/Organist
b2@brownbaptist.org

Bates Orr

Keyboard/BAM Instructor

Derrick Reed

Lead Guitar

Patrice Saddler

Worship Coordinator
patrice@brownbaptist.org

Anthony Richardson

Children’s Choir Director
arichardson@brownbaptist.org

Mario Williams

OPERATIONS

Icon Heading

Tevin Cleveland

Campus Care/Setup Coordinator

Jalen Copeland

Campus Care

Belinda Fletcher

Campus Care

Lorenzo Fletcher

Campus Care

Sam Green

Campus Care Supervisor
samuel@brownbaptist.org

Vickie King

Campus Care

Ron Lewis

Campus Care

David Risby

Campus Care

John Salter

Campus Engineer

Ralph Tate

Campus Engineer

Grace Wiggins

Campus Care

Stanley Eason

Director of Security & Risk Management
security@brownbaptist.org

Elbert Jones

Security

Antonio Goodloe

Security

Deborah Minor

Campus Nurse

Eric Williams

Assistant Director of Security

Brandi Dobbins

Fitness Coordinator

Tige Willis

Sports Ministry Coordinator

Matthew James

Kagen Water Assistant

Cynthia Richmond

Kagen Water Coordinator

Stephanie Norvel

Bus Driver

Sewaylyn Hardaway

Bus Driver

Keir Brown

Bus Driver