Bartholomew Orr

Senior Pastor
PastorOrr@BrownBaptist.org
Cell: 901-601-7202

Derrick Anderson

Executive Pastor
PastorDAnderson@BrownBaptist.org
Cell: 901-356-4734

Jeffery Jackson

Associate Pastor- Children
PastorJackson@BrownBaptist.org
Cell: 901-277-5231

Willie Petty

Associate Pastor- Young Adult
pastorpetty@brownbaptist.org
Cell: 901-417-4061

Marquis Gooden

Associate Pastor- Congregational Care
gooden.marquis@gmail.com
Cell: 901-500-5516

Anthony Taylor

Minister of Seniors and Care
anthonytaylor@brownbaptist.org
Cell: 901-598-7191

Elizabeth Harmon

Clerk/Office Manager
Liz@BrownBaptist.org

Velma Potts

Dana Mister

Director of Events & Activities
Dana@BrownBaptist.org
Cell: 901-302-8754

Tracy Harmon

Comptroller
tharmon@brownbaptist.org
Phone: 901-500-5547

Paula Anderson

Membership Secretary
Paula@BrownBaptist.org

Donna Neal

Ministries Secretary
Dneal@brownbaptist.org

Jacqueline Cartwright

Executive Assistant
Jcartwright@brownbaptist.org
Cell: 901-598-7189

Stanley Eason

Director of Security & Risk Management
security@brownbaptist.org

Audrey Rhodes

Main Campus Receptionist
audrey@brownbaptist.org

Arthur Robinson

Chairman of Deacon Board